Unser Team

Lehre im Walgau Team

Projektkoordination

 

Gmeiner-Daniela

Daniela Gmeiner

Projektleiterin

+43 664 2016 464

daniela.gmeiner@lehre-im-walgau.at

Gohm-Marion

Marion Gohm

Assistentin der Projektleitung

+43 664 1000 604

marion.gohm@lehre-im-walgau.at

Kieber Isabella

Isabella Kieber

Assistentin der Projektleitung

+43 664 8283 285

isabella.kieber@lehre-im-walgau.at

 

Projektgruppe

 

Alexander Krista

Alexander Krista

Vorsitzender Projektgruppe

Farben Krista GmbH & Co KG

+43 5522 53940

alexander.krista@krista.at

Barbara

Barbara Gabriel-Tomaselli

Vorsitzende Stv.

Tomaselli Gabriel BauGmbH

+43 5525 62235-16

barbara@tomaselligabriel.at

Martin Wagner

Martin Wagner

Wagner GmbH

+43 5552 62609-23

martin.wagner@wagnertec.at

 

Anette Dalpez

Anette Dalpez

Raiffeisenbank Frastanz-Satteins

+43 5522 51764

anette.dalpez@raiba.at

Bernhard Geiger

Bernhard Geiger

Geiger Technik GmbH & Co KG

+43 5525 62233-22

bg@geiger-technik.at

Gustav Klammer

Gustav Klammer

Bertsch Energy GmbH & Co KG

+43 5552 6135-288

gustav.klammer@bertsch.at

 

Arno Reisch

Arno Reisch

Reisch Maschinenbau GmbH

+43 5522 51710

arno.reisch@reisch.at

Markus Jussel

Markus Jussel

Tischlerei Markus Jussel

+43 5525 63886

markus.jussel@tischlerei-jussel.at

Claudia Preite

Claudia Preite

Claudia Preite Kosmetik & Mehr

+43 5552 65218

info@claudia-preite.at

 

Lehrlingsrat

 

 

David Schöch

Vorsitzender Lehrlingsrat

Wagner GmbH

 

Jessica Hohenwarter

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende Lehrlingsrat

Alois Dallmayr Automaten-Service GmbH & Co KG

 

Nina Luchner

Raiffeisenbank im Walgau