Unser Team

Projektkoordination Lehre im Walgau

Projektkoordination

Nadine-Nessler

Nadine Neßler

Projektmitarbeiterin

+43 664 2016 464

nadine.nessler@lehre-im-walgau.at

Anna-Maria Fitsch

Anna Fitsch

Projektmitarbeiterin

+43 664 1000 604

anna.fitsch@lehre-im-walgau.at

Projektgruppe

Lukas Jussel

Lukas Jussel

Vorsitzender Projektgruppe

Tischlerei Markus Jussel

lukas@tischlerei-jussel.at

Alexander Krista

Alexander Krista

Farben Krista GmbH & Co KG

+43 5522 53940

alexander.krista@krista.at

Wagner-Mitarbeiter-Berthold-Christian_neu2

Christian Berthold

Wagner GmbH

+43 5552 62609-27

christian.berthold@wagnergmbh.at

Anette Dalpez

Anette Dalpez

Raiffeisenbank im Walgau

+43 5522 51764

anette.dalpez@raiba.at

Mathias Erhard

Bertsch Energy GmbH & Co KG

+43 5552 6135-288

gustav.klammer@bertsch.at

Arno Reisch

Arno Reisch

Reisch Maschinenbau GmbH

+43 5522 51710

arno.reisch@reisch.at

Markus Jussel

Markus Jussel

Tischlerei Markus Jussel

+43 5525 63886

markus.jussel@tischlerei-jussel.at

Bernd Hartmann

Bernd Hartmann

hartmann – die Tischler

bernd@hartmann-schlins.at

white placeholder

Alexander Gruber

Bau- und Kunstschlosserei Gruber

+43 5553 32012

alexander@bauschlosserei.at