Unser Team

 

Anna-Maria Fitsch

Anna Fitsch

Projektkoordination
Lehre im Walgau

anna.fitsch@lehre-im-walgau.at

 

Mag. Georg Geutze

Geschäftsführer
Wirtschaft im Walgau gGmbH

georg.geutze@wirtschaft-im-walgau.at

 

Lukas Jussel

Lukas Jussel

Tischlerei Markus Jussel

lukas@tischlerei-jussel.at

(Vorsitzender der Projektgruppe)

Alexander Krista

Alexander Krista

Farben Krista GmbH & Co KG

alexander.krista@krista.at

Wagner-Mitarbeiter-Berthold-Christian_neu2

Christian Berthold

Wagner GmbH

christian.berthold@wagnergmbh.at

Anette Dalpez

Anette Dalpez

Raiffeisenbank im Walgau

anette.dalpez@raiba.at

Arno Reisch

Arno Reisch

Reisch Maschinenbau GmbH

arno.reisch@reisch.at

Markus Jussel

Markus Jussel

Tischlerei Markus Jussel

markus.jussel@tischlerei-jussel.at

Bernd Hartmann

Bernd Hartmann

hartmann – die Tischler

bernd@hartmann-schlins.at


Christoph Ganahl

Gassner Stahlbau GmbH

ausbildung@gassnerstahlbau.at

Alexander Gruber

Alexander Gruber

Bau- und Kunstschlosserei Gruber

alexander@bauschlosserei.at